Customer Reviews

Happy with our service? Then please spread the experience :)

Phonebox mobile phone repair shop Tunstall Stoke on Trent. Iphone, Samsung and other brand repairs carried out while you wait. We also offer laptop repairs as well as affordable web design opportunities.

Nice service.

5.0 rating
30th September 2020

Just repair my iPhone XR. Thanks! It’s perfect! Very appreciated! Nice service! Highly recommended

Hedy

Brilliant!

5.0 rating
21st November 2019

Janet Kosciekowski
16th November 2019
Best mobile phone repair service in Tunstall. I live in Kidsgrove but well worth the trip.

Janet Kosciekowski

Excellent service

5.0 rating
21st November 2019

I have been a customer for a long time and I have found the service excellent every time. I would not consider going anywhere else. Very friendly and trustworthy.

Brian Barlow
Phonebox
4.6
powered by Google
Donna S. Guild
Donna S. Guild
07:55 04 Aug 19
If this is not the best, tell me what else is! Marvelous customer relationship
RODERICK DAWSON
RODERICK DAWSON
06:31 28 May 19
The man to go to in Tunstall
Steve Bourne
Steve Bourne
02:04 24 May 19
What this chap doesn't know about phones isn't worth knowing. Brilliant service. Highly recommended.
Alan Bates
Alan Bates
12:06 21 May 19
Very friendly chap. done my iphone 6 screen in 30 min. keep up the good work..
Sophie Goodwin
Sophie Goodwin
15:26 06 Jan 16
iPhone 5 replaced with a new screen and new casing... Done within 24hours .. Brilliant service and if it can't be fixed you don't have to pay.. I was even given a free case! Would definitely recommendread more
See All Reviews
Phonebox Mobile phone repairs Tunstall
5.0
powered by Facebook
Sandra Foster
Sandra Foster
2019-03-14T12:16:21+0000
Amazing couldn’t do enough to get my husbands phone up and working and reasonably priced highly recommend. 5 stars.
David Boon
David Boon
2018-10-04T15:42:35+0000
PhoneBox in Tunstall, absolutely amazing. Fixed this mess no problem and only £60. Definitely recommended!! Thank you so much!read more
Sarah Tucker
Sarah Tucker
2017-12-04T19:46:22+0000
Brilliant, friendly and quick service. Would highly recommend
Motorzone Stoke
Motorzone Stoke
2017-10-26T13:30:52+0000
Geoffrey J Harvey
Geoffrey J Harvey
2017-08-03T09:48:52+0000
Being to this guy plwnty of times hes very polite and well mannered hes unlocked blackberrys i use to have i strongly agree guys hes one of the best phone shops down tumstall keep up the good work #phonebox#read more
Janet Kosciekowski
Janet Kosciekowski
2017-03-03T23:16:22+0000
Absolutely brilliant, well worth the trip, really nice bloke, can trust him to do the job, I will defo recommend him to anyone I know!read more
Dan Collinson
Dan Collinson
2016-07-08T14:41:15+0000
Great service, repaired my iPhone 5C in 90 minutes, highly recommend to anybody with phone issues. Thank you
Fiona Simpson
Fiona Simpson
2016-04-20T18:06:40+0000
Excellent service,,the time tht it took to repair my fone was estimated 3 days as he had to order the part BT I enquired about getting it done earlier and he did so,,very impressed xread more
Marsha Smith
Marsha Smith
2016-03-07T14:32:35+0000
Visited for the first time today. Excellent service at an excellent price. Will definitely recommend, thanks
Jonathan Collins
Jonathan Collins
2015-07-17T13:14:05+0000
Great prices and great shop to go to for new charges,USB cables, phone cases saved me £10 for a new iPhone charger thank you phone box great shop 🙂read more
Amy Roper
Amy Roper
2015-05-01T14:58:52+0000
Highly recommend! Fixed my phone in 2 hours and for relatively cheap - service was also great!
Sammy Turner
Sammy Turner
2015-03-29T21:14:25+0000
love this shop! guy is great highly recommended! great service n fair prices - does a good job!!
Richard Barnett
Richard Barnett
2014-10-09T23:30:21+0000
Great service and price. Would defo use again for my phone repairs. New S3 microphone in half an hour. Top job.
Anthony Tudor
Anthony Tudor
2014-09-17T20:33:39+0000
iphone 4s new screen samsung s3 unlocked new cover for samsung s3 all for £50 brilliant service all done in 1 hour would recommend to anyone.read more
Chris Jones
Chris Jones
2014-07-28T23:14:58+0000
anyone know how much for iphone 4s screen
Debra Kirkland Prev Archer
Debra Kirkland Prev Archer
2014-07-15T12:51:21+0000
Brilliant service recommend people should come here awesome place
Faye Pearce
Faye Pearce
2014-07-12T16:57:11+0000
Had my I phone screen replaced today, thank you so much, I am very impressed with the service I received and at how quickly they repaired my phone defiantly recommend these to anyone who needs there phone repairedread more
Carl Tomkinson
Carl Tomkinson
2014-07-10T14:23:17+0000
Martin Jones
Martin Jones
2014-06-17T19:46:55+0000
Top job will trust them with anything to fix thank you
Tunahan Gumus
Tunahan Gumus
2014-06-17T18:28:52+0000
Daniel Williams
Daniel Williams
2014-06-17T17:45:55+0000
Faruk Ünal
Faruk Ünal
2014-06-11T00:12:34+0000
Mithat Kahraman
Mithat Kahraman
2014-05-24T15:40:14+0000
Next Reviews
© 2019 phoneboxuk.co.uk | All rights reserved | Powered by Phonebox Stoke On Trent
0
Wishlist 0
Continue Shopping